Arizona Graphic Design Professionals

Justin C. Ahrens
Duke Marketing Communications, Inc.
5333 North 7th St, Ste C-226
Phoenix AZ 85014
(602) 604-8818
(602) 604-8828 fax
dmc@dmc1.com

Jackie Alpers
Jackie Alpers Photography
PO Box 189
Tucson, Arizona 85702
(520) 465-5214
info@jackiealpers.com
http://www.jackiealpers.com

Susan Anderson
A Designing Woman
4651 East Vernon Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85008
(602) 840-1117
http://www.a-d-w.com

Donna Atwood
Donna Atwood Design
1137 West Culver Street
Phoenix AZ 85007
(602) 254-7168
(602) 258-7359 fax

Marianna Baidoon
Grade-M Graphic Design
7650 S. McClintock Drive, 103-269
Tempe AZ 85284
(480) 231-2001(cell/v-mail)
http://www.grade-m.com
marianna@grade-m.com

Jared Bartlett
RZN8 Media
4852 East Baseline Road Suite 105
Mesa, Arizona 85206
(480) 924-6001 office
(480) 217-5276 cell
(480) 452-0307 fax
jared@rzn8.com
http://www.rzn8.com

Michelle Blythe
State Fund
3031 N. 2nd Street
Dept T.E.C.
Phoenix AZ 85012
(602) 631-2114
(602) 631-2513 fax

Jackson Boelts
Boelts Bros. Associates
345 E. University
Tucson AZ 85705-7848
(520) 792-1026
(520) 792-9720 fax
bba@boelts-bros.com

Sara Bohn
Grafixed
562 W. Carob Drive
Chandler AZ 85248
(602) 790-6066
sara@grafixed.com
http://www.grafixed.com

Geoffrey Boyarsky
Arizona State University-West
PO Box 37100
Mail Code 0251
Phoenix AZ 85069-7100
(602) 543-5316
(602) 543-5333 fax
geoffrey.boyarsky@asu.edu

Carrie Brazeu
Brazeu Design
11447 S. 46th Street
Phoenix AZ 85044
(602) 496-6680
(602) 496-6680 fax

Don Britton
Britton Advertising
8711 Pinnacle Peak Road, #133
Scottsdale AZ 85255
(480) 563-5678
(480) 563-4615

John Brixen
America West
51 West Third Street
Tempe AZ 85281
(480) 693-5806
(480) 693-5843
brixen@goodnet.com

Terry Brown
President
Thunderbird Graphics, Inc.
4150 West Peoria Avenue, Suite 116
Phoenix, AZ 85029
(602) 978-4399
(602) 439-1023 fax
http://www.tbirdgraphics.net
artwork@tbirdgraphics.net

Kim Buchheit
Buchheit Creative Services
PO Box 1139
Grand Canyon, AZ 86023
(928) 638-2205
kim@buchheitcreative.com
http://www.buchheitcreative.com

Mike Buchheit
Buchheit Creative Services
PO Box 1139
Grand Canyon, AZ 86023
(928) 638-2205
mike@buchheitcreative.com
http://www.buchheitcreative.com

Karin Burklein
Karin Burklein Design Ltd
8390 E. Via de Ventura
Suite F110 - #231
Scottsdale, Arizona 85258
(480) 922-3670 tel
(480) 922-3649 fax

Robert Cao-Ba
snap
Arizona State University
8441 East Cortez Street
Scottsdale AZ 85260
(480) 951-3689
(480) 951-3247 fax
rcsnap@cox.net
rcaoba@asu.edu

Linda Carey
Bob Carey Photography
3214 S. Fair Lane
Tempe AZ 85283
(480) 431-0990
(480) 431-1641

John Carney
Creative Director
Evergreen Internet
3260 N. Colorado Street
Chandler AZ 85225
(480) 926-4500
(480) 926-8939 fax
john@johncarney.com
http://www.johncarney.com

Jason Clarke
Interactive Sites
Southwest Jet Corporation Center
14988 North 78th Way #220
Scottsdale AZ 85260
(480) 707-1600
(480) 707-1601
jman@i-sites.com

Brian T. Condit
BBSI
11811 N. Tatum Blvd, #1085
Phoenix AZ 85028-1618
(602) 404-1800
(602) 404-8900 fax
brian@bbsi.org

Andrew Cruz
Micrographix West
2024 W. First Street, Ste 101
Tempe AZ 85281
(480) 829-7206
(480) 829-7714 fax
andy@micrographix-west.com
http://www.micrographix-west.com

Scott Curtis
Curtis Design Group
122 E. University Dr. Suite E
Tempe, AZ 85281-3744
(480) 894-1194 phone/fax
(480) 221-8425 cell
scott@curtisdesigngroup.com
http://www.curtisdesigngroup.com

Darren Davis
BlenderHaüs creative
214 East Roosevelt
Phoenix, Az 85004
(602) 254-4141 ext222
(602) 254-4105 fax
darren@blenderhaus.com
http://www.blenderhaus.com

Thomas Detrie
Design + Letterforms
Arizona State University
Professor Emeritus
detrie@asu.edu
http://www.public.asu.edu/~detrie/

Steve Ditko
Ditko Design
1730 East Northern Avenue
Suite 106
Phoenix AZ 85020
(602) 861-1177
(602) 861-1303 fax
sditko@ditkodesign.com
http://www.ditkodesign.com

Gillian Dundas
Gillian Dundas Design
5326 E 5th Street
Tucson AZ AZ 85748
http://www.gilliandundasdesign.com

Tim Durham
Graphic Systems
13828 North 38th Place
Phoenix, AZ 85032
(602) 690-8036
(602) 485-4665
tdurham@primenet.com

Linda Enger
Linda Enger Photography
PO Box 16746
Phoenix AZ 85011
(602) 271-9503
linda@lindaengerphoto.com
http://www.lindaengerphoto.com

Steve England
PowerGraphxs
1882 West Havasu Way
Chandler AZ 85248
(602) 577-0005
(623) 936-4906
http://www.powergraphxs.com

Roger Erby
Honeywell
19019 N. 59th Avenue
Glendale AZ 85308
(602) 561-3983
(602) 561-3683 fax
rerby@space.honeywell.com

Pam Esser
Esser Design, Inc.
2025 N. Third Street, Ste 170
Phoenix AZ 85004
(602) 257-9790
(602) 340-1640 fax
pam@esserdesign.com
http://www.esserdesign.com/

Stephen Esser
Esser Design, Inc.
2025 N. Third Street, Ste 170
Phoenix AZ 85004
(602) 257-9790
(602) 340-1640 fax
steve@esserdesign.com
http://www.esserdesign.com/

Brian Fidler
brianfidler interactive
3418 East Elm Street
Phoenix, AZ 85018
(602) 758-4733
(602) 532-7216 fax
interactive@brianfidler.com
http://www.brianfidler.com

Neill Fox
Foxnoggin
4634 East Lewis Avenue
Phoenix AZ 85008
(602) 808-8820 (p)
(602) 808-8821 (f)
(602) 818-1555 (m)
http://www.foxnoggin.com
neill@foxnoggin.com

Michael Frans
Graphic Designer/Illustrator
5755 E. River Rd. #1913
Tucson AZ 85750
(520) 529-1818
mike@michaelfrans.com

Arizona Graphic Design Professionals

Jennifer Frasher
Viridian Graphics
Mesa, AZ
(480) 390-9204
Artzme@aol.com
http://www.webspawner.com/users/artzme

Rick Gayle
Rick Gayle Studio
2318 E. Roosevelt
Phoenix AZ 85006
(602) 267-8845
(602) 267-8873 fax
http://www.rickgaylestudio.com

Angelina Gonzales
NThreeQ Media LLC
18631 N. 19th Ave., Suite 158-304
Phoenix, AZ 85027
(602) 908-2285
agonzales@nthreeq.com
http://www.nthreeq.com/

Cindy Gombert
Luna Creative
http://www.lunacreative.net
cindy@lunacreative.net

Michele Gurrieri
City of Tempe
31 East 5th Street
Tempe AZ 85281
(480) 350-8937
(480) 350-8996 fax

Russ Haan
After Hours Creative
1201 E. Jefferson, Ste B-100
Phoenix AZ 85034-2341
(602) 256-2648
(602) 256-6422 fax
afterhr@goodnet.com

Mary Ward Hager
Blue Cross Blue Shield of AZ
PO Box 13466
Phoenix AZ 85002-3466
(602) 864-4554
(602) 864-5601 fax
hager@primenet.com

Jim Hamilton
Hamilton Arts
Mesa AZ
(602) 316-9460
jim@hamiltonarts.com
http://www.hamiltonarts.com

Karen C Heard
Esser Design, Inc.
2025 N. Third Street, Ste 170
Phoenix AZ 85004
(602) 257-9790
(602) 340-1640 fax

Shelley Hearn
City of Tempe
31 East 5th Street
Tempe AZ 85281
(480) 350-8919
(480) 350-8996 fax
shelleyhearn@tempe.gov

Karleton Helfer
REALTY EXECUTIVES
4427 N. 36th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85018
602-957-0444
(480) 998-9833 fax
KarletonHelfer@RealtyExecutivesPHX.com
http://www.SearchHomes.com/

Julie Henson
Thinking Caps
8150 N. 1st Avenue, Ste 3W
Phoenix AZ 85003
(602) 495-1260
(602) 495-1258 fax
thinkcap@amug.org

Stephen Herehak
Insight
1912 W. 4th Street
Tempe AZ 85281
(480) 350-1690
(480) 902-1161

Robert Herko
Herko Photography
11539 Ironwood Drive
Yuma AZ 85367
(520) 305-1703
(520) 305-1803 fax

Michael Hickman
Electronic Type & Design, Inc
13811 N 42nd Place
Phoenix, AZ 85032
(602) 971-6044
(602) 971-6102 fax
michael@electronictype.net
http://electronictype.net

Sondra Hickman
Electronic Type & Design, Inc
13811 N 42nd Place
Phoenix, AZ 85032
(602) 971-6044
(602) 971-6102 fax
sondra@electronictype.net
http://electronictype.net

Kyle L. Hildebrant
Principal Partner, OVO
Where brands are born
(602) 476-2329
kyle@brandsbyovo.com
http://www.brandsbyovo.com

Jason Hill
Jason Hill Design
(602) 509-3336
hello@jasonhilldesign.com
http://www.jasonhilldesign.com

Arnold A. Holland
Asst. Professor, Graphic Design
Cal State Fullerton
Dept. of Visual Arts
P.O. Box 6850
Fullerton, CA 92834-6850
(714) 278-3158
(714) 278-2390 fax
aholland@fullerton.edu

Brandi Hollister
mullins | creative
Graphic design and
print management services
7520 East Second Street
Ste 5
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480.941.8202 p
480.941.8204 f
brandi@mullinscreative.com
http://www.mullinscreative.com

Lauren L House
Art Institute of Phoenix
2233 W. Dunlap Avenue
Phoenix AZ 85021
(602) 678-4300
(602) 997-0191 fax

Paul Howalt
Howalt Design Studio, Inc.
527 W. Scott Avenue
Gilbert AZ 85233
(480) 558-0390
(480) 558-0391 fax
Paul@HowaltDesign.com
http://www.howaltdesign.com/

Paul C Howell
111a E. 15th Street
Tempe AZ 85281

Chris Jagmin
4640 East Cambridge Avenue
Phoenix AZ 85008
(602) 977-2697
(602) 381-9908
chris@jagart.com
http://www.jagart.com

Jeffery Joncryk
Godat/Joncryk
807 S. Fourth Avenue
Tucson AZ 85701-2701
(602) 620-6337

Nathan Joseph
Esser Design, Inc.
2025 N. Third Street, Ste 170
Phoenix AZ 85004
(602) 257-9790
(602) 340-1640 fax
nathan@esserdesign.com
http://www.esserdesign.com/

Pat Kenny
Pat Kenny Graphic Design
PO Box 7611
Phoenix AZ 85011
(602) 248-7728
(602) 266-2426 fax

Mary Jo Kirk
Kirk Design
PO Box 2367
Prescott AZ 86302
(602) 771-8689
(602) 771-8689 fax

Peggy Kratochvil
Marketshare
4656 N. 40th Street
Phoenix AZ 85018
(602) 956-4540
(602) 956-4540 fax
marketshr@aol.com

Michael Kroeger
MK Graphic Design
114 Anderson Ferry Road #98
Cincinnati, OH 45238
(513) 451-0946
MichaelKroeger@fuse.net
http://www.mkgraphic.com/

Philip Lauzon
Habitat
6031 S. Maple
Tempe AZ 85283
(480) 345-8442
(480) 838-7973 fax

Marie Loeber White
Intel Corporation
MS CH6-413
5000 W. Chandler Blvd.
Chandler AZ 85226.3699
(602) 554-1263
(602) 554-2913 fax
marie_l_loeber@ccm.intel.com

Art Lofgreen
Smit Ghormley Lofgreen Design
4251 E. Thomas Road
Phoenix AZ 85018
(602) 381-0304
(602) 381-0323 fax

Tom Martin
The Martin-Behun Company
1313 N. 2nd Street, Ste 5A
Phoenix AZ 85004
(602) 252-8856
(602) 252-8857 fax

Carol Mayka
Mayka Design
Phoenix AZ
(602) 266-5286
carol@maykadesign.com
http://www.maykadesign.com

Nicholas McBride
1125 S. Farmer Avenue #3
Tempe AZ 85281
(602) 319-1121
nicholasmcbride@hotmail.com

Kim McCormick
Applied Creative Incorporated
7550 East Main Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(888) 941-1400
(480) 941-1400
(480) 941-4500 fx
getnoticed@appliedcreative.com
http://www.appliedcreative.com

McMurry Publishing
1010 E. Missouri Avenue
Phoenix AZ 85014
(602) 230-0734
(602) 395-5853 fax

Corey Melzer
Applied Creative Incorporated
7550 East Main Street
Scottsdale AZ 85251
(480) 941-1400
getnoticed@appliedcreative.com

Ann Morton
Thinking Caps
1420 E. Berridge Lane
Phoenix AZ 85014
(602) 248-8055
(602) 234-0233 fax

Alexandria Moss
GET Travel Group LLC
8160 E Butherus Dr.
Suite 3
Scottsdale AZ 85260
(480) 282-0255
amoss@gettravel.com

Avelardo V. Moulinet
dba
Pixels in Motion
1027 S. Lola Lane
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 894-9365
avelardomoulinet@yahoo.com
http://home.earthlink.net/~avelardom/

Brooke Multack-Nanberg
Tracer Design, Inc.
6980 E. Sahuaro Drive
Scottsdale AZ 85254
(480) 265-9030
(480) 263-0402 fax

Arizona Graphic Design Professionals

Jeff Del Nero
Del Nero Artwork, LLC
1239 E. Moss Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
(602) 336-8997
jeff@delnero-artwork.com
http://www.delnero-artwork.com

Jim Nissen
SW!TCH s t u d i o
1835 E. 6th Street #18
Tempe AZ 85281
(480) 966-2211
(480) 966-4133 fax
jim@switchstudio.com
http://www.switchstudio.com

Dan O'Connor
President
Addison Clark
6300 E. Thomas Road, Ste 230
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(480) 584-6350
(480) 584-6354 fax
dan@addison-clark.com
http://www.addison-clark.com

Tiffany Oliva
Applied Creative Incorporated
7550 East Main Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(480) 941-1400
appliedcreative@qwest.net

Ron Pannuzzo
Mullen Advertising & PR
3636 N. Central, #1000
Phoenix AZ 85012
(602) 222-4300
(602) 222-4333 fax

Mookesh Patel
Arizona State University
6943 E. Portland Street
Scottsdale AZ 85257-3258
(480) 965-2037
(480) 965-9717 fax
mookesh@asu.edu

Dino Paul
Dino Design
4645 E. Cambridge
Phoenix AZ 85008
(602) 952-9896
(602) 808-9772 fax

Ken Peters
Creative Director/Owner
Nocturnal Graphic Design Studio
(480) 688-4207
ken@nocturnaldesign.com
http://www.nocturnaldesign.com

Jeff Pierson
Prisma Graphic Corporation
Chandler AZ 85225
(602) 243-5777
(602) 268-4804 fax

Aaron Post
Forty
Chandler AZ 85225
(602) 325-3229
aaron@fortymedia.com
http://www.fortymedia.com

Edward Pritchard
Eth/Em Creative
1641 North Trevor
Mesa AZ 85201
(480) 329-3409
edward@ethemcreative
http://www.ethemcreative.com

Christine Ray
Estudio Ray
5555 East Van Buren Street
Suite 105
Phoenix AZ 85008
(602) 840-1580
(602) 840-1507 fax
chris@estudioray.com
http://www.estudioray.com
http://pharmabrand.estudioray.com

Geoff Reed
Geoff Reed Photography
7640 North 22nd Street
Phoenix AZ 85020
(602) 749-1103
http://www.geoffreedphoto.com

David Rengifo
12 N. Tower Avenue
Chandler AZ 85225
(480) 966-4311
(480) 966-4138 fax

Forrest Richardson & Associates
The Mountain House
2337 East Orangewood Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85020
(602) 906-1818
(602) 674-3530 fax
forrest@golfgroupltd.com
valerie@golfgroupltd.com
http://www.golfgroupltd.com

Kathleen A. "Sam" Robinson
Media Production Coordinator
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma AZ 85366-0929
(520) 344-7661
(520) 344-7751 fax
mailto:aw_robinsonk@rocky.awc.cc.az.us

Michael T. Rodgers
Latrec
4954 E. Bellerive Dr.
Chandler, AZ 85249
(480) 802-7538
mr@latrec.com
http://www.latrec.com

Don Rogers
The Rogers Group, Inc.
4939 East Aire Libre
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
(602) 788-500
(602) 493-7471 fax
http://www.therogersgroupinc.com

Sandra C. Rolland
SR Design
400 N. Coronado Street #1049
Chandler, AZ 85224
(617) 388-9315 cell
srolland@netscape.net

Lisa Roth
VISIONPOINT Graphic Design
2022 W. Monroe Street
Chandler, AZ 85224
(480) 821-1177
(480) 821-1177 fax
visionpointgd@yahoo.com

Quinten Rye
Denver Business College
1457 W. Southern Avenue, #8
Mesa AZ 85202
(480) 834-1000
(480) 491-2970 fax
dergambit@aol.com

Mary Scanlon
Ember Design
Phoenix AZ 85016
(602) 234-1670
mary@emberdesign.com

Brad Shroyer
Veteran Design
5238 E Gelding Dr.
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
(480) 280-4507
bshroyer@veterandesign
http://www.veterandesign.com

J J Smith-Moore
Smith-Moore Design
5819 Caballo Drive
Paradise Valley AZ 85253
(602) 991-2243
(602) 951-3078 fax

Lu Wolford Smith
WS GRAFIX
1962 W. Falcon Drive
Chandler AZ 85286
(602) 818-3022
contact@wsgrafix.com

Sarah Spencer
Glass Catapult Productions
PO Box 33773
Phoenix AZ 85067
(602) 864-0090
sarspencer@aol.com

Anna Sticht
Sticht Associates
PO Box 5708
Bisbee AZ 85603
(602) 432-4507

Tony Subia
Subia Creative
2450 South 24 Street
Phoenix AZ 85034
tony.subia@subiacreative.com
http://www.subiacreative.com

Paul Svancara
Graphic Design
5248 East IvyGlen Street
Mesa Arizona 85205
(480) 580-5667 cell
svanc@cox.net

Marilyn Szabo
http://szabophotography.com
http://mariacallasbyszabo.com
represented by http://vboycegalleries.com
(602) 256-7769

Cheryal Taylor
Instructor
Scottsdale Community College
9000 E. Chaparral Road
Scottsdale AZ 85250-2699
(480) 423-6000
taylor.cheryl@al.sc.maricopa.edu
http://www.sc.maricopa.edu/

Don Tibbits
Dastcom Graphics
9642 E. Sundune Drive
Sun Lakes AZ 85248-6000
(480) 802-4444
(480) 802-4411 fax
dast@dastcom.com
http://www.dastcom.com

Diana Timmerman
DT Design Studio
325 W Pasadena Avenue
Suite 18
Phoenix, AZ 85013
(602) 234-2227
dt@dtdesignstudio.com
http://www.dtdesignstudio.com/

Brian Tritch
President
Applied Creative, Inc.
7550 E. Main Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(480) 941-1400
(480) 941-4500 fax
btritch@appliedcreative.com
http://www.appliedcreative.com

Donna Wachter
Microtest
5018 W. Carol Avenue
Glendale AZ 85302
(602) 952-6672
(602) 952-6530 fax

John Warren
Landon Taylor Design Group
40 W. Brown Rd., Suite 201
Mesa AZ 85201
(480) 357-7527
joy@landontaylor.com
http://www.landontaylor.com

Dana John Wentzel
Art Director
Arizona Business
3101 North Central Avenue, #1070
Phoenix AZ
(602) 277-6045
dana@azbusinessmagazine.com

Dave Whittemore
The Emergent Image
7440 S. Priest Drive
Tempe AZ 85283
(480) 298-7492
dave@theemergentimage.com
http://www.theemergentimage.com

Andrew Wicklund
Morgan & Company
340 E. Palm Lane, #320
Phoenix AZ 85004
(602) 256-0036
wicklund@morganandcompany.com
http://www.morganandcompany.com

Donald Williams
Williams Corporate Comm, Inc
1540 E. Maryland, #205
Phoenix AZ 85014-1456
(602) 264-9920 fax

Dorothy Wolden
Creative Intuition
(480) 220.7293
efax: 1-206-202-3980
dwolden@cistudio.com
http://www.cistudio.com

Frank Woods
Woods Lithographics
3433 W. Earll Drive
Phoenix AZ 85017
(602) 272-7777
(602) 272-7610 fax

Joseph A. Wraith
T H U N D E R W E R K S
MEGAMEDIA + ART & DESIGN
6101 E Joan De Arc
Scottsdale AZ
(321) 437-4493
joseph.wraith@thunderwerks.com
http://www.thunderwerks.com

Send me your e-mail address and website. I'll include it in the database. {kroeger}


Google
 


Copyright © 1996-2007 MK Graphic Design. All rights reserved. No portion of this document may be copied, reproduced, or electronically reused without written permission from Michael Kroeger at MK Graphic Design. (04.20.08)

Go to Top of Page